Districts and Boroughs


Click the map to explore our Surrey interactive map


Elmbridge Borough Council
Leisure Team

Covering: Long Ditton, Thames Ditton, Hinchley Wood, Claygate, Weston Green, Molesey, Esher, Oxshott, Hersham, Walton on Thames, Cobham, Stoke D’Abernon and Weybridge

Epsom and Ewell Borough Council
Mark Rouson

Covering: Cuddington, Epsom Downs, Ewell Court, Ewell, Nonsuch, Ruxley, Stoneleigh, West Ewell, Woodcote

Guildford Borough Council
Diana Roberts

Covering: Albury, Ash, Ash Vale, Artington, Compton, East Clandon, East Horsley, Effingham, Guildford, Normandy, Ockham, Pirbright, Puttenham, Ripley, St Martha, Seale Sands, Send, Shackleford, Shalford, Shere, Tongham, Wanborough, West Clandon, West Horsley, Worplesdon, Wisley

For Guildford High Street, please contact the Surrey Film Office (direct to ‘contact us’ page)

Mole Valley District Council
Andrew Heard

Covering: Ashtead, Abinger, Beare Green, Betchworth, Brockham, Buckland, Capel, Charlwood, Dorking, Fetcham, Great Bookham, Headley, Holmwood, Leatherhead, Leigh, Mickleham, Newdigate, Ockley, Parkgate, Westcott, Westhumble, Wotton

Reigate and Banstead Borough Council
Communications Team

Covering: Banstead, Burgh Heath, Nork, Kingswood (including Lower Kingswood), Chipstead and Woodmansterne, Hooley, Netherne-on-the-Hill, Redhill, Earlswood, Meadvale, Merstham, South Earlswood,  Salfords, Horley, Sidlow, Reigate, Gatton, South Park, Woodhatch, Walton-on-the-Hill, Tadworth, Tattenham Corner.

Runnymede Borough Council
Sonia Tanner

Covering: Addlestone, Chertsey, Egham, Englefield Green, Foxhills, New Haw, Thorpe, Virginia Water, Woodham

Spelthorne Borough Council
Sabena Sims

Covering: Ashford, Laleham, Lower Halliford, Shepperton, Staines, Stanwell, Sunbury, Upper Halliford

Surrey Heath Borough Council
Joanne Atkinson

Covering: Bagshot, Bisley, Chobham, Deepcut, Frimley Green, Heatherside, Lightwater, Mytchett, Old Dean, Parkside, Windlesham, Camberley

Tandridge District Council
Communications Team

Covering: Bletchingley, Burstow, Caterham on the Hill, Chaldon, Chelsham, Crowhurst, Dormansland, Farleigh, Felbridge, Godstone, Horne, Limpsfield, Nutfield, Outwood, Oxted, Tatsfield, Titsey, Warlingham, Whyteleafe, Woldingham

Waverley Borough Council
Sarah Goddard

Covering: Alfold, Farnham, Godalming, Cranleigh, Ewhurst, Hascombe, Dockenfield, Frensham, Tilford, Churt, Beacon Hill, Elstead, Thursley, Milford, Hindhead, Haslemere, Farncombe, Chiddingfold, Hambledon, Bramley, Wonersh, Shamley Green, Dunsfold,

Woking Borough Council
Marketing Communications Team

Covering: Brookwood, Byfleet, Hook Heath, Horsell, Knaphill, Mayford, Pyrford, Sheerwater, Sutton Green, Westfield

Some pedestrianised areas, including high streets, may still be part of the public highway. For permission to film on the public highway, please complete our online application form. Alternatively, you can contact the Surrey Film Office by email at filming@surreycc.gov.uk or by phone on 020 8213 2737.