Districts and Boroughs

surrey-location-map

Click to explore Surrey map.

Elmbridge Borough Council
Ian Gayton
igayton@elmbridge.gov.uk

Covering: Long Ditton, Thames Ditton, Hinchley Wood, Claygate, Weston Green, Molesey, Esher, Oxshott, Hersham, Walton on Thames, Cobham, Stoke D’Abernon and Weybridge

Epsom and Ewell Borough Council
Mark Rouson
mrouson@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Covering: Cuddington, Epsom Downs, Ewell Court, Ewell, Nonsuch, Ruxley, Stoneleigh, West Ewell, Woodcote

Guildford Borough Council
Diana Roberts
diana.roberts@guildford.gov.uk

Covering: Albury, Ash, Ash Vale, Artington, Compton, East Clandon, East Horsley, Effingham, Guildford, Normandy, Ockham, Pirbright, Puttenham, Ripley, St Martha, Seale Sands, Send, Shackleford, Shalford, Shere, Tongham, Wanborough, West Clandon, West Horsley, Worplesdon, Wisley

For Guildford High Street, please contact the Surrey Film Office (direct to ‘contact us’ page)

Mole Valley District Council
Andrew Heard
Andrew.Heard@molevalley.gov.uk

Covering: Ashtead, Abinger, Beare Green, Betchworth, Brockham, Buckland, Capel, Charlwood, Dorking, Fetcham, Great Bookham, Headley, Holmwood, Leatherhead, Leigh, Mickleham, Newdigate, Ockley, Parkgate, Westcott, Westhumble, Wotton

Reigate and Banstead Borough Council
Communications Team
communications@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Covering: Banstead, Burgh Heath, Nork, Kingswood (including Lower Kingswood), Chipstead and Woodmansterne, Hooley, Netherne-on-the-Hill, Redhill, Earlswood, Meadvale, Merstham, South Earlswood,  Salfords, Horley, Sidlow, Reigate, Gatton, South Park, Woodhatch, Walton-on-the-Hill, Tadworth, Tattenham Corner.

Runnymede Borough Council
Sonia Tanner
sonia.tanner@runnymede.gov.uk

Covering: Addlestone, Chertsey, Egham, Englefield Green, Foxhills, New Haw, Thorpe, Virginia Water, Woodham

Spelthorne Borough Council
Sabena Sims
S.Sims@spelthorne.gov.uk

Covering: Ashford, Laleham, Lower Halliford, Shepperton, Staines, Stanwell, Sunbury, Upper Halliford

Surrey Heath Borough Council
Press Office
enquiries@surreyheath.gov.uk

Covering: Bagshot, Bisley, Chobham, Deepcut, Frimley Green, Heatherside, Lightwater, Mytchett, Old Dean, Parkside, Windlesham, Camberley

For Camberley High Street, please contact the Surrey Film Office (direct to ‘contact us’ page)

Tandridge District Council
Film Surrey
office@filmsurrey.co.uk

Covering: Bletchingley, Burstow, Caterham on the Hill, Chaldon, Chelsham, Crowhurst, Dormansland, Farleigh, Felbridge, Godstone, Horne, Limpsfield, Nutfield, Outwood, Oxted, Tatsfield, Titsey, Warlingham, Whyteleafe, Woldingham

Waverley Borough Council
Shirley Moralee
shirley.moralee@waverley.gov.uk

Covering: Alfold, Farnham, Godalming, Cranleigh, Ewhurst, Hascombe, Dockenfield, Frensham, Tilford, Churt, Beacon Hill, Elstead, Thursley, Milford, Hindhead, Haslemere, Farncombe, Chiddingfold, Hambledon, Bramley, Wonersh, Shamley Green, Dunsfold,

Woking Borough Council
Marketing Communications Team
marketing.communications@woking.gov.uk

Covering: Brookwood, Byfleet, Hook Heath, Horsell, Horsell Common, Knaphill, Mayford, Pyrford, Sheerwater, Sutton Green, Westfield